NUESTRO EQUIPO

Montserrat Marcos

Rple. Administración de Fincas

 

Email: mmarcos@arisval.com

Lluis Valdivia

 

Asesor Relaciones Laborales

 

Email: lvaldivia@arisval.com

Carme Azaustre

 

Técnico contable

 

Email: cazaustre@arisval.com

Edgar Sánchez

 

Técnico contable

 

Email: esanchez@arisval.com

Montse Josa

 

Administrativa

Email: mjosa@arisval.com

Ester Negre

 

Técnico asesor Relaciones Laborales

 

Email: enegre@arisval.com

Pere Josa

 

Asesor Fiscal

 

Email: pjosa@arisval.com

Adela Marcos

 

Asesora Jurídica

Email: amarcos@arisval.com

Llámenos: 93 540 36 36